Framework Madness!

And other adventures C# and asp.net …

iTunes 10 is trash

with one comment

Downloaded the 64 bit edition on Win 7.

First – it didn’t recognize my previous install and had to authenticate the machine. I already had one gone due to a previous “Oh, I forgot to deauthorize”. That’s two gone now, for nothing.

The new movie player plays well and is slow to respond. Starting a movie up takes FOREVER. Then I was trying to scroll back on the movie when the sound track just goes away. Gone. No sound. My TV movies have sound, but no more sound on that movie I just rented.

So I’m going back to 9.2. Hopefully Apple will get v10 right in a few months. We’ll see.

Written by Lynn Eriksen

September 2, 2010 at 12:10 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. No such problems on my end (Windows 7 or Mac). I guess Apple just likes me better than you.

    Eric

    September 2, 2010 at 8:52 am


Leave a Reply

